Skip to main content

Camdenton R-3 School District

Main Menu Toggle
Grades Staff Login
Community » Camdenton County Retired Teachers Association » Overview


New Officers for 2019-2021 
 Shari Gaddy
Vice President:
 Melinda Whitney 
 Linda Shumway
 Dr. Gail White
Mark your calendar:
Region 7 Meeting
Friday, April 26, 2019
Location: American Legion Post 5
1423 Tanner Bridge Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Next Meeting:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month from March to December, at the First Baptist Church in Camdenton located on Highway 5 south about 1/4 mile south of the square. A monthly program will be presented at 10 am with the meeting to immediately follow.  Former teachers, school personnel and spouses are encouraged to attend.